Zahlavi

Contact

Research team

 Name PositionInst.E-mailTel.
Guenther Reitz key foreign scientist (KFS) NPI guenther.reitz@dlr.de 266 177 223
Iva Ambrožová researcher (SC) NPI ambrozova@ujf.cas.cz 266 177 228
Eric Benton key team member (KR) NPI eric.benton@okstate.edu  
  researcher (SC) NPI    
Jakub Kákona Ph.D. student FEE jakub.kakona@odz.ujf.cas.cz 601 587 416
Martin Kákona Ph.D. student NPI kakona@ujf.cas.cz 266 177 216
Ivana Kolmašová key team member (KR) IAP iko@ufa.cas.cz 267 103 081
Pavel Kovář key team member (KR) FEE kovar@fel.cvut.cz 224 352 244
Ronald Langer researcher (SC) NPI langer@ujf.cas.cz +421 524 467 071
Jan Mikeš researcher (SC) FEE mikes.jan@fel.cvut.cz 224 353 475
Jana Minářová postdoc IAP jana.minarova@ufa.cas.cz 272 016 009
Dagmar Peksová Ph.D. student NPI peksova@ujf.cas.cz 266 177 216
Ondřej Ploc key team member (KR) NPI ploc@ujf.cas.cz 266 177 223
Ondřej Santolík key team member (KR) IAP os@ufa.cas.cz 267 103 083
Zbyněk Sokol key team member (KR) IAP sokol@ufa.cas.cz 272 016 037
Marek Sommer Ph.D. student NPI sommer@ujf.cas.cz 266 177 229
Jakub Šlegl Ph.D. student NPI slegl@ujf.cas.cz 266 177 216
Václav Štěpán researcher (SC) NPI stepan@ujf.cas.cz 266 177 220
 

Management, administrative and technical staff

NamePositionInst.E-mailTel.
Marta Arazimová project administrator IAP m.arazimova@ufa.cas.cz 272 016 041

Vojtěch Bližňák

technician IAP bliznak@ufa.cas.cz 272 016 051
Miroslav Dočkal publicity manager NPI dockal@ujf.cas.cz 266 173 366
Renáta Glasová assistant of project NPI glasova@ujf.cas.cz 266 177 251
Magdalena Hlaváčová assistant of project NPI hlavacova@ujf.cas.cz 266 177 223
Martin Kákona deputy of project manager NPI kakona@ujf.cas.cz 266 177 216
Markéta Dobešová project administrator  NPI dobesova@ujf.cas.cz 266 173 298
Petr Pešice technician IAP pesice@ufa.cas.cz 272 016 040
Ondřej Ploc deputy director of the project NPI ploc@ujf.cas.cz 266 177 216
Pavel Puričer deputy of project manager FEE puricep@fel.cvut.cz 224 355 969
Zbyněk Sokol deputy of project manager IAP sokol@ufa.cas.cz 272 016 037
Josef Šalamon project manager NPI salamon@ujf.cas.cz 266 173 297
Petr Zacharov technician IAP petas@ufa.cas.cz 605 573 333
Eva Zbožínková financial manager FEE zbozieva@fel.cvut.cz 224 352 838