Zahlavi

Staff

Enter at least four letters of the last name or surname:

Name Site Telephone E-mail Department www
Adam Jiri, prom. fyz., CSc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 309/5266 173 246adam@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Adameková Katarína, Mgr. et Mgr., Ph.D.Department of Radiation Dosimetry
Adamová Dagmar, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 101212 241 676adamova@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Ambrožová Iva, Ing., Ph.D.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka)266 177 228ambrozova@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry WWW 
Barseghyan Diana, Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 301/a266 173 263dianabar@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Barta Peter, Mgr., PhD.Department of Radiation Dosimetry
Beran Přemysl, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 275 - Fyzika 2 102b266 173 140pberan@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Bielčík Jaroslav, Mgr., Ph.D.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka) 115266 177 224bielcik@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Bielčíková Jana, RNDr., Ph.D.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1, Bulovka - ODZ F1/207 / ODZ/115910 256 705,
266 177 224,
266 173 285
jana.bielcikova@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy WWW 
Borovička Jan, RNDr., Ph.D.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 216A910 256 687borovicka@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Bruns Peter Christian, Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativa266173255bruns@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Brychová Veronika, Ing., Ph.D.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka)266 177 236brychova@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Bublová Natálie, Bc.Department of Radiopharmaceuticals
Burjan Václav, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 221 - Cyklotron266 172 123burjan@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Reactions
Bydžovský Petr, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 315266 173 255bydzovsky@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Cannavó Antonino, Ph.D.Objekt 231 - Tandetron 105266 172 103cannavo@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Ceccio Giovanni, PhD.Objekt 231 - Tandetron 105266 172 103ceccio@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Cieplý Aleš, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 326/4266 173 284cieply@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Cutroneo Mariapompea, Mgr., Ph.D.Objekt 231 - Tandetron 118266 172 467cutroneo@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Davídková Marie, Ing., CSc.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka)266 177 250davidkova@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Dittrich Jaroslav, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 309/2266 173 636dittrich@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics WWW 
Dobeš Jan, Ing., CSc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa266 173 271dobes@ujf.cas.czDirector´s office
Dragoun Otokar, Ing., DrSc.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 208212 241 677dragoun@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Drozdenko Mykhailo, Ph.D.m.drozdenko@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Drtikolová Kaupová Sylva, Mgr., PhD.Department of Radiation Dosimetry
Dvořáková Lucie, Bc.Department of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Dytrych Tomáš, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 307266 173 254dytrych@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Exner Pavel, prof. RNDr., DrSc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 312266 173 293,
776154823
exner@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics WWW 
Farkas Gergely, RNDr., Ph.D.Objekt 275 - Fyzika 2 121266 172 034farkas@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Fikrle Marek, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 222212 241 675fikrle@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Garba Roman, Ing. Mgr., PhD.Objekt AMS266 172 652,
910 256 703,
212 241 683
garba@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Gazda Daniel, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 306266 173 283gazda@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics WWW 
Havránek Vladimír, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 275 - Fyzika 2 104266 173 127havranek@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Hervoches Charles, Ph.D.Objekt 275 - Fyzika 2 121266 172 034hervoches@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Horváth Ivan, PhD.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 2horvath@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Hošek Jiří, Ing., DrSc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 309/1266 173 273hosek@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Hou Xiaolin, prof. Dr., Ph.D.Department of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Jakubský Vít, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 326/3266 173 234jakubsky@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics WWW 
Jandová Kateřina, Mgr., PhD.Department of Radiation Dosimetry
Jelínek Michaelidesová Anna, Ing., Ph.D.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka)266 177 234michaelidesova@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Jull Anthony John Timothy, prof., Ph.D.Department of Radiation Dosimetry
Kákona Martin, Ing., Ph.D.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka)266 177 216kakona@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Kameník Jan, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 211266 172 652,
212 241 683,
910 256 703
kamenik@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Khrabustovskyi Andrii, Ph.D.Department of Theoretical Physics
Klementová Jana, Mgr., Ph.D.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka)266 177 234konirova@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Kohout Pavel, Mgr., Ph.D.Department of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Kohoutová Alena, Mgr.Department of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Kovář Ivan, Ing., CSc.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka)266 177 227kovar@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Krausová Ivana, RNDr., Ph.D.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 212212 241 673krausova@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Krist Pavel, Ing., Ph.D.Tunel Mikrotron222 323 657krist@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Accelerators
Kropáček Martin, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 221 - Cyklotron266 172 666kropacek@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiopharmaceuticals
Křížek Filip, RNDr., Ph.D.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 220212 241 684krizek@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Kučera Jan, prof. Ing., CSc.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 216212 241 671kucera@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Kugler Andrej, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 219A212 241 685kugler@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Kundrát Pavel, RNDr., Ph.D.226 177 220kundrat@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Kushpil Svetlana, CSc.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 119266 173 160,
910 256 692
skushpil@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Kushpil Vasily, CSc.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 121910 256 692kushpil@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Lavrentev Vasyl, Ph.D.Objekt 231 - Tandetron 105266 172 103lavrent@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Lebeda Ondřej, prof. Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 221 - Cyklotron Cyklotron, 2. NP266 172 136lebeda@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiopharmaceuticals
Levytska Olena, PhD.Department of Neutron Physics
Lisá Lenka, doc. Mgr., Ph.D.Department of Radiation Dosimetry
Lotoreichik Vladimir, PhD.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 301/b266 173 233lotoreichik@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics WWW 
Lukáš Petr, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 275 - Fyzika 2266 173 159lukas@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Macková Anna, prof. RNDr., Ph.D.Objekt 231 - Tandetron 107266 172 102mackova@ujf.cas.czDirector´s office
Malinský Petr, Mgr., Ph.D.Objekt 231 - Tandetron 112266 172 106malinsky@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Mareš Jiří, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 306266 173 283mares@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics WWW 
Mathis Kristian, prof. RNDr., Ph.D., Dr.Sc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa951 551 458mathis@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Mikšová Romana, RNDr., Ph.D.Objekt 231 - Tandetron 112266 172 106miksova@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Mikula Pavol, RNDr., DrSc.Objekt 275 - Fyzika 2 120266 173 159mikula@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics WWW 
Mizera Jiří, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 212212 241 673mizera@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Molnár Mihály, Dr., Ph.D.Director´s office
Mrázek Jaromír, Mgr., Ph.D.Objekt 221 - Cyklotron266 173 506mrazek@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Reactions
Németh Gergely, Mgr.Objekt 351 - Administrativa721 592 300nemeth@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Nezvalová Lucia, Mgr., PhD.Department of Radiation Dosimetry
Novák Jan, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 221 - Cyklotron266172123novak@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Reactions
Opíchal Antonín, Mgr.Department of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Pachnerová Brabcová Kateřina, Ing., Ph.D.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka)266 177 220,
266172165
brabcova@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Petrellis Dimitrios, Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativapetrellis@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Petržílová HedvikaObjekt 351 - Administrativa266 173 268petrzilova@ujf.cas.czDirector´s office
Ploc Ondřej, Ing., Ph.D.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka)266 177 223,
774 405 222
ploc@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Pokorný Petr, doc. Mgr., Ph.D.Department of Radiation Dosimetry
Povinec Pavol, prof. RNDr., DrSc.Department of Radiation Dosimetry
Ráliš Jan, Mgr., Ph.D.Objekt 221 - Cyklotron266 172 179ralis@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiopharmaceuticals
Rjuchtin Vasil, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 275 - Fyzika 2 103a266 173 139ryukhtin@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Romanenko Oleksandr, Ph.D.Objekt 231 - Tandetron 104266 172 106romanenko@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Ryšavý Miloš, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 209234 697 797rysavy@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Semorádová Iveta, Ing.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 313266 173 280semoradova@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics WWW 
Shevchenko Nina, Ph.D., DSc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 2 309/3266 172 382shevchenko@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics WWW 
Schäfer Martin, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 307266 173 254m.schafer@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Sihver Lembit, prof. Dr., MSc.Department of Radiation Dosimetry
Skoupil Dalibor, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 315266 173 283d.skoupil@seznam.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Spitzkopf David, Mgr.Department of Theoretical Physics
Strunz Pavel, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 275 - Fyzika 2 118266 173 553strunz@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Styková Barbora, Mgr., Ph.D.Department of Radiation Dosimetry
Suchý Václav, Ing., CSc.Department of Radiation Dosimetry
Světlík Ivo, Ing., Ph.D.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka)266 177 233svetlik@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Svoboda Ondřej, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 1. patro266 173 637svoboda@ujf.cas.czDirector´s office
Svobodová JanaObjekt 351 - Administrativa266 173 287svobodova@ujf.cas.czTechnical and Economic Administration WWW 
Šaroun Jan, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 275 - Fyzika 2 102b266 173 140saroun@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics WWW 
Šauli Vladimír, Mgr., Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 326/1702 065 224sauli@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics WWW 
Šefčík Michal, RNDr., Ph.D.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1sefcik@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Ševčík Martin, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativasevcik@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Šimečková Eva, Mgr., CSc.ÚJF - hlavnísimecek@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Reactions
Šittner Petr, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa266 052 657sittner@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics
Štefánik Milan, Ing., Ph.D.ÚJF - hlavnístefanik@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Reactions
Štěpán Václav, Ing., Ph.D.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka) 112266 177 220stepan@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Štursa Jan, Ing.Objekt 221 - Cyklotron 205A266 173 613stursa@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Accelerators
Šumbera Michal, doc., DSc.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka) ODZ 1. suterén 20234 697 772,
283841690,
776034317
sumbera@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy WWW 
Tater Miloš, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 326/5266 173 635tater@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Tlustý Pavel, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 220212 241 684tlusty@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Tomandl Ivo, Mgr., CSc.Objekt 275 - Fyzika 2 103a266 173 139tomandl@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics WWW 
Tomanová Pavla, Mgr., Ph.D.Department of Radiation Dosimetry
Tomeš Marek, Mgr., Ph.D.Objekt 221 - Cyklotron266 172 208tomes@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiopharmaceuticals
Trubač Jakub, RNDr., Ph.D.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka)604871400trubac@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Turek Ondřej, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativa553 462 134o.turek@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Turek Karel, Ing., CSc.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka)266 177 225turek@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Tušek Matěj, Ing., Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 301/a266 173 263tmatej@gmail.comDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Vacík Jiří, prom. fyz., CSc.Objekt 275 - Fyzika 2 119266 173 129vacik@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Neutron Physics WWW 
Vénos Drahoslav, Mgr., CSc.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 208212 241 677venos@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Veselý Petr, Mgr., Ph.D.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 309/3266 172 382p.vesely@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics WWW 
Wagner Vladimír, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 210212 241 682wagner@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Zahradníček Oldřich, Mgr., Ph.D.ÚJF - ODZ (Bulovka)zahradnicek@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Radiation Dosimetry
Zach Václav, Ing.Objekt 221 - Cyklotron 201B266 172 109zach@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Accelerators
Zákoucký Dalibor, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 274 - Fyzika 1 121910 256 692zakoucky@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Nuclear Spectroscopy
Zborovský Imrich, RNDr., CSc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 303266 173 262zborovsky@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics
Zelaya Mendoza Kevin Dagoberto, Ph.D.Department of Theoretical Physics
Znojil Miloslav, prom. fyz., DrSc.Objekt 351 - Administrativa 309/6266 173 286znojil@ujf.cas.czDepartment of Theoretical Physics WWW