Zahlavi

Staff - Contacts

Department of Nuclear Reactions

Contact:

 

Address:

Phone:   +420 266 173 506   Nuclear Physics Institute, v.v.i., CAS
Department of Nuclear Reactions
CZ-25068 Řež 130
Czech Republic
Fax:   +420 220 940 164  
E-mail:   ojr@ujf.cas.cz  
Head:   Mgr. Jaromír Mrázek, Ph.D.   Secretary:   Mgr. Dana Valachová

To contact group members, please use the links below. The local phone numbers (4-digit groups) should be appended to the prefix +420 26617.

 

Jméno Zařazení E-mail Telefon
Ansorge Martin Postgraduate student ansorge.m@seznam.cz +420 266 172 105
Bém Pavel Senior research scientist bem@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 105
Burjan Václav Research scientist burjan@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 123
Červeňanský Jaroslav Technician   +420 266 172 143
Diviš Jan Technician   +420 266 172 143
Glagolev Vadim Research asisstant glagolev@ujf.cas.cz +420 266172 663
Götz Miloslav Research assistant gotz@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 123
Gschray Michal Technician gschray@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 143
Hons Zdeněk Research scientist   +420 266 172 663
Juřenčák Otakar Technician   +420 266 172 140
Király Ludvík Technician   +420 266 172 143
Kroha Václav Senior research scientist kroha@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 663
Majerle Mitja Research scientist majerle@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 123
Mrázek Jaromír Senior research scientist, head of the department mrazek@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 173 506
Novák Jan Research scientist novak@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 123
Piskoř Štěpán Research scientist   +420 266 172 604
Rodák Martin Technician rodak@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 154
Šimečková Eva Research scientist simeckova@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 662
Štefánik Milan Research scientist stefanik@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 123
Valachová Dana Secretary valachova@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 173 506
Záluský Jiří Technician   +420 266 172 143