Zahlavi

Contacts

Contact:

 

Address:

Fax:   +420 220 941 002   Nuclear Physics Institute of CAS, v.v.i.
Department of Radiopharmaceuticals
CZ-25068 Řež 130
Czech Republic
E-mail:   orf@ujf.cas.cz  
       
Head:   Ondřej Lebeda, Ph.D., Assoc. Prof.        
Vice-head:   Martin Kropáček, Ph.D.   Secretary:   Kateřina Hemmerová

 

Name E-mail Phone
Čepa Adam, Mgr. et Mgr. adam.cepa88@gmail.com +420 266 172 180
Červenák Jaroslav, Ing. yaro.cervenak@gmail.com +420 266 172 180
Frai Aliona, Ing. frai@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 207
Hanč Petr, RNDr. phanc@volny.cz +420 266 172 180
Hemmerová Kateřina orf@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 173 253
Hradilek Pavel, Ing. hradilek@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 179
Kocurová Veronika, Ing. Ph.D. kocurova@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 173 253
Kontrová Kateřina, Ing. Ph.D. kontrova@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 207
Kropáček Martin, Ing. Ph.D. kropacek@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 666
Lebeda Ondřej, doc. Ing. Ph.D. lebeda@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 136
Málková Michaela, RNDr. Ph.D. malkova@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 208
Melichar František, doc. Ing. DrSc. melichar@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 565
Mirzajevová Marcela, Ing. mirzajevova@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 137
Pavlik Jan pavlik@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 209
Procházka Libor, Ing. prochazka@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 209
Ráliš Jan, Mgr. Ph.D. ralisj@seznam.cz +420 266 172 179
Seifert Daniel, Ing. Ph.D. seifert@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 173 661
Tomeš Marek, Mgr. Ph.D. tomes@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 208
Uhrová Michaela klejzarova@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 152
Ventruba Jiří, Ing. ventruba@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 208
Zimová Jana, Ing. Ph.D. zimova@ujf.cas.cz +420 266 172 208